by The Soulsavers



  1. Cabin Fever
  2. Rumblefish
  3. San Quentin Blues
  4. Down So Low
  5. Closer
  6. Love
  7. Down For The Count
  8. Precious Time
  9. Untitled 9

Apple Music


Soulsavers - Cabin Fever

More Videos

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl LP Limited Edition (Red, Reworked)
Label The Point Of Departure Recording Company
Catalog Number PODR010LP
Notes Tough Guys Don’t Dance, 20th Anniversary, Reworked, Remixed, Remastered Limited Edition Red Vinyl
Discogs URL The Soulsavers - 20