A Treasury

by Nick Drake

A Treasury


  1. Introduction
  2. Hazey Jane II
  3. River Man
  4. Cello Song
  5. Hazey Jane I
  6. Pink Moon
  7. Poor Boy
  8. Magic
  9. Place To Be
  10. Northern Sky
  11. Road
  12. Fruit Tree
  13. Black Eyed Dog
  14. Way To Blue
  15. From The Morning

Apple Music


Nick Drake - Black Eyed Dog

More Videos

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl LP Compilation Reissue
Label Island Records
Catalog Number 4700056/00602547000569
Notes Includes inner sleeve with lyrics and some words from Peter Paphides Labels: ℗ © 2004 Universal Island Records Ltd. Made in the EU
Discogs URL Nick Drake - A Treasury