by The Polyphonic Spree



  1. Don’t Change
  2. You Put My Love Out The Door
  3. She’s A Rainbow
  4. Run To Me
  5. The Porpoise Song
  6. Could It Be Magic
  7. The Visitors
  8. Let ‘Em In
  9. Never My Love
  10. The Spirit Of Radio

Apple Music

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl LP Album Limited Edition (Neon Green)
Label Good Records Recordings
Catalog Number GRR104LP
Notes Limited to 1000 copies Recorded by David Wilson at The Triplex Dallas, TX March 2020 *except Mixed by Justin Cortelyou
Discogs URL The Polyphonic Spree - Afflatus