All About Eve

by All About Eve

All About Eve


  1. Flowers In Our Hair (4:18)
  2. Gypsy Dance (3:57)
  3. In The Clouds (3:28)
  4. Martha’s Harbour (3:07)
  5. Every Angel (3:56)
  6. Shelter From The Rain (5:20)
  7. She Moves Through The Fair (5:05)
  8. Wild Hearted Woman (3:22)
  9. Never Promise (Anyone Forever) (3:49)
  10. What Kind Of Fool (3:57)
  11. In The Meadow (5:33)

Apple Music

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl LP Album
Label Mercury
Catalog Number MERH 119
Notes This version contains JA in the runouts. Issued in an unlaminated single pocket sleeve. Picture inner sleeve with a light gloss finish, top opening paper with a die cut thumb section. ℗ 1988 PHONOGRAM LTD (LONDON) except “In The Clouds” ℗ 1987 PHONOGRAM LTD (LONDON) © 1988 PHONOGRAM LTD (LONDON). Original sound recordings made by Phonogram Ltd. Runouts are stamped excepting “JA” which are etched. Some copies have a raised edge at the circumference of the labels (typical of PRS) whilst others do not.
Discogs URL All About Eve - All About Eve