All Now

by The Staves

All Now


  1. All Now
  2. I Don’t Say It, But I Feel It
  3. Fundamental Memory
  4. Make A Decision
  5. The Echo
  6. I’ll Never Leave You Alone
  7. After School
  8. Great Wave
  9. Recognise
  10. So Gracefully
  11. The Important One
  12. You Held It All

Apple Music

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl LP Album Stereo
Label Communion Records (2)
Catalog Number COMM602
Notes Standard black version ℗ & © 2024 The Staves Under Exclusive License to Communion Music Group Ltd. COMM602
Discogs URL The Staves - All Now