Back Street Symphony

by Thunder

Back Street Symphony


  1. She’s So Fine
  2. Dirty Love
  3. Don’t Wait For Me
  4. Higher Ground
  5. Until My Dying Day
  6. Back Street Symphony
  7. Love Walked In
  8. An Englishman On Holiday
  9. Girl’s Going Out Of Her Head
  10. Gimme Some Lovin'
  11. Distant Thunder
  12. She’s So Fine (Live At Marquee London, 2002)
  13. Until My Dying Day (Live At Marquee London, 2002)
  14. Gimme Some Lovin’ (Live At Nottingham Rock City, 2008)

Apple Music


Thunder - She’s so fine

More Videos

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl LP Album Limited Edition Reissue (Gold), Vinyl LP Album Limited Edition Reissue (Silver)
Label BMG
Catalog Number BMGCAT708DLP
Notes Tracks D1 and D2 Previously available on the 2003 DVD, ‘Live & Uncut’ on STC Records. Long since deleted and have never been available on CD, vinyl or digital Track D3 Previously only available on The Xmas Show Live 2008 CD given to ticket holders only. Long deleted and has never been on vinyl or digital. Some copies came with a limited edition art card.
Discogs URL Thunder - Back Street Symphony