Blade Runner 2049 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

by Hans Zimmer

Blade Runner 2049 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


  1. 2049
  2. Sapper’s Tree
  3. Flight to LAPD
  4. Rain
  5. Wallace
  6. Memory
  7. Mesa
  8. Orphanage
  9. Furnace
  10. Someone Lived This
  11. Joi
  12. Pilot
  13. Hijack
  14. That’s Why We Believe
  15. Her Eyes Were Green
  16. Sea Wall
  17. All The Best Memories Are Hers
  18. Tears In The Rain
  19. Blade Runner
  20. Almost Human

Apple Music


Blade Runner 2049 (Score) - Benjamin Wallfisch & Hans Zimmer

More Videos

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl 2× LP Album
Label Epic
Catalog Number 19075803641
Notes The main sleeve is a standard single non-gatefold sleeve. A download code for the tracks on the release and four extra tracks is included. Credits listed on the printed inner sleeve show information for these extra tracks (“Summer Wind”, “Suspicious Minds”, “Can’t Help Falling In Love”, and “One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)”). Original Score by Hans Zimmer + Benjamin Wallfisch (Alcon Sleeping Giant (ASCAP). Tears In The Rain (D2): Blade Runner Music c/o Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. Almost Human (D4): Capitol CMG Publishing / Alcon Sleeping Giant. The catalogue number printed on the spine is 19075803641. The inner sleeve on A/B and download code sheet show 19075803641-1, while the inner sleeve on C/D shows 19075803641-2. Compilation © & ℗ 2017 Alcon Sleeping Giant (ASG) Records Exclusively Distributed by Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment. Sony Music Entertainment International Services GmbH, PO BOX 510, 33311 Gütersloh, Germany. Made in the EU.
Discogs URL Hans Zimmer - Blade Runner 2049 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)