Box Frenzy

by Pop Will Eat Itself

Box Frenzy


  1. Grebo Guru (3:56)
  2. Beaver Patrol (3:08)
  3. Let’s Get Ugly (4:00)
  4. U.B.L.U.D. (3:49)
  5. Inside You (2:37)
  6. Evelyn (3:16)
  7. There Is No Love Between Us Anymore (3:55)
  8. She’s Surreal (4:08)
  9. Intergalactic Love Mission (3:53)
  10. Love Missile F1-11 (4:10)
  11. Hit The Hi-Tech Groove (5:10)
  12. Razorblade Kisses (1:49)

Apple Music


Pop Will Eat Itself - There Is No Love Between Us Anymore (Video)

More Videos

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl LP Album
Label Chapter 22
Catalog Number CHAP LP 18
Notes Produced at Fon Studios, Sheffield. Includes printed inner sleeve with lyrics and credits on one side. The other side features an adaptation of an advert (taken from a comic) titled ‘The Insult That Made A Man Out Of ‘Mac’’. A-side identified as Front Side, B-side as Back Side (sleeve and labels). ℗ 1987 Chapter 22 Records © 1987 Chapter 22 Records Made in England Mastered at The Townhouse. Pressed at MPO Averton. Distributed in the UK by Nine Mile/Cartel
Discogs URL Pop Will Eat Itself - Box Frenzy