Bright Sparks

by I Monster

Bright Sparks


  1. The Fantastic Tale Of Dr. Moog And The Birth Of The Shimmering Beast (5:19)
  2. The Uncertain Contents Of The Buchla Box (6:01)
  3. Alan R. Pearlman And The ARPiological Exploration Of The Cosmos (6:17)
  4. The Ballad Of Harry Chamberlain And The Surreptitious Window Cleaner (4:56)
  5. The Bradley Brothers Realise The Transmutation Of The Chamberlain To The Mellotron (4:37)
  6. London, 1969 - The Wizards Of Putney Deny Accusations Of Unholy Enchantment At The Electronic Music Studios (EMS) (5:13)
  7. Electronic Dream Plant (EDP) - The Dirt In The Ointment (3:50)
  8. The Further Adventures Of K. Freeman And His Incredible Machine Of A Thousand Strings (5:08)

Apple Music


I Monster - The Fantastic Tale of Dr. Moog and the Birth of the Shimmering Beast

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl LP Album (Gatefold Sleeve)
Label Twins Of Evil
Catalog Number BIGTOELP2
Discogs URL I Monster - Bright Sparks