Classic Rock Anthems

by Various

Classic Rock Anthems


  1. More Than A Feeling
  2. Eye Of The Tiger
  3. Rosanna
  4. Carry On Wayward Son
  5. Don’t Stop Believin'
  6. Bat Out Of Hell
  7. Broken Wings
  8. Jessie’s Girl
  9. I Want You To Want Me (Live In Tokyo)
  10. Keep On Loving You
  11. The Final Countdown
  12. Black Betty
  13. Lido Shuffle
  14. Leave A Light On
  15. Total Eclipse Of The Heart
  16. We Built This City
  17. Poison
  18. Barracuda
  19. Because The Night
  20. (Don’t Fear) The Reaper


Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl 2× LP Compilation (180g, Gatefold)
Label Demon Records
Catalog Number DEMRECOMP001
Notes Vinyl exclusive. 2016 Demon Music Group Ltd. Marketed by Demon Music Group Ltd. London, W12 7FA The Demon Music Group is a BBC Worldwide Company Thanks: Colin Auchterlonie, Adrian Sear, Ben Duke.
Discogs URL Various - Classic Rock Anthems