Do You Trust Your Friends?

by Stars

Do You Trust Your Friends?


  1. Your Ex-Lover Is Dead (Final Fantasy)
  2. Set Yourself On Fire (Montag)
  3. Ageless Beauty (The Most Serene Republic)
  4. Reunion (Jason Collett)
  5. The Big Fight (Minotaur Shock)
  6. What I’m Trying To Say (Parts I & II) (The Dears)
  7. One More Night (Apostle Of Hustle)
  8. Sleep Tonight (Junior Boys)
  9. The First Five Times (The Russian Futurists)
  10. He Lied About Death (Metric)
  11. Celebration Guns (Camouflage Nights With Kevin Drew)
  12. Soft Revolution (The Stills)
  13. Calendar Girl (Young Galaxy)

Apple Music


Jason Collett - Reunion (Stars Cover)

More Videos

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl 2× LP Album (Gatefold)
Label Arts & Crafts International
Catalog Number ACS-024
Notes “A collection of remixes, reinterpretations & reimaginings of Set Yourself on Fire”. © 2005, 2006, 2007 & ℗ 2007 Arts&Crafts International. Printed in Canada.
Discogs URL Stars - Do You Trust Your Friends?