by Dead Cross



  1. Love Without Love
  2. Animal Espionage
  3. Heart Reformer
  4. Strong And Wrong
  5. Ants And Dragons
  6. Nightclub Canary
  7. Christian Missile Crisis
  8. Reign Of Error
  9. Imposter Syndrome

Apple Music


Love Without Love

More Videos

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl LP Album (Glass Coffin Vinyl)
Label Ipecac Recordings
Catalog Number IPC248LP
Notes Includes a digital download card with a code to download [r=25089988] from www.copycatsmedia.com/redeem First catalog number on the spine, second on the sticker on shrink wrap
Discogs URL Dead Cross - II