by Jenny Lewis



  1. Psychos
  2. Joy’All
  3. Puppy and a Truck
  4. Apples and Oranges
  5. Essence of Life
  6. Giddy Up
  7. Cherry Baby
  8. Love Feel
  9. Balcony
  10. Chain of Tears

Apple Music

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl LP Album (Green Vinyl)
Label Blue Note
Catalog Number B003753001
Notes Indie exclusive transparent green vinyl.
Discogs URL Jenny Lewis - Joy’All