Live Baby Live Wembley Stadium


Live Baby Live Wembley Stadium


  1. Guns In The Sky
  2. New Sensation
  3. I Send A Message
  4. The Stairs
  5. Know The Difference
  6. Disappear
  7. By My Side
  8. Hear That Sound
  9. Original Sin
  10. Lately
  11. The Loved One
  12. Wild Life
  13. Mystify
  14. Bitter Tears
  15. Suicide Blond
  16. What You Need
  17. Kick
  18. Need You Tonight
  19. Mediate
  20. Never Tears Us Apart
  21. Who Pays The Price
  22. Devil Inside


INXS - New Sensation (Official Live Video) Live From Wembley Stadium 1991 / Live Baby Live

More Videos

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl 3× LP Album Deluxe Edition
Label Universal Music
Catalog Number 0602508245091
Notes Unlike the original [m69821], which took its audio from various shows from that tour, this new release is the soundtrack to this one performance at Wembley, with the audio newly remixed by Giles Martin & Sam Okell at Abbey Road Studios. This reissue removes the ‘Shining Star’ studio track and restores the lost ‘Lately’ track to complete the show. Includes a 12 page book of images and notes and a download card
Discogs URL INXS - Live Baby Live Wembley Stadium