Lost Souls

by Doves

Lost Souls


  1. Firesuite
  2. Here It Comes
  3. Break Me Gently
  4. Sea Song
  5. Rise
  6. Lost Souls
  7. Melody Calls
  8. Catch The Sun
  9. The Man Who Told Everything
  10. The Cedar Room
  11. Reprise
  12. A House

Apple Music


Doves - The Cedar Room

More Videos

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl 2× LP Album Limited Edition Numbered Reissue (Grey)
Label Heavenly
Catalog Number 7748262
Notes This album is for [url=https://www.discogs.com/artist/236150-Rob-Gretton]Robert Leo Gretton[/url] ℗ 2000 [l26760] © 2019 [l26760] made in e.u. Comes with a [l1052727] download coupon.
Discogs URL Doves - Lost Souls