Marquee Metal

by Various

Marquee Metal


  1. We Will Rock You
  2. Wishing Well
  3. Can’t Get Enough
  4. Epic
  5. She’s A Little Angel
  6. Killer On The Loose
  7. Smoke On The Water
  8. Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)
  9. Paranoid
  10. Down Down
  11. Crazy, Crazy Nights
  12. School’s Out
  13. Walk This Way
  14. Is There Anybody There
  15. The Wizard
  16. Days Of No Trust
  17. Living After Midnight
  18. Free ‘N’ Easy
  19. Ace Of Spades

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl LP Compilation
Label PolyGram TV
Catalog Number 845 417-1
Notes Compilation of popular Rock/Metal cuts. Studio versions of each track are used - there is nothing here that was recorded at the Marquee club, despite it’s branding being featured on the record!!
Discogs URL Various - Marquee Metal