Now For A Feast!

by Pop Will Eat Itself

Now For A Feast!


  1. The Black Country Chainstore Massacreee
  2. Monogamy
  3. Oh Grebo I Think I Love You
  4. Titanic Clown
  5. B-B-B-Breakdown
  6. Sweet Sweet Pie
  7. Like An Angel
  8. I’m Sniffin With You Hoo
  9. Sick Little Girl
  10. Mesmerized
  11. There’s A Psychopath In My Soup
  12. Candydiosis
  13. The Devil Inside
  14. Orgone Accumulator

Apple Music


Pop Will Eat Itself - Orgone Accumulator

More Videos

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl LP Compilation
Label Chapter 22
Catalog Number CHAP LP 33
Notes All songs © BMG Music Ltd. except ‘Like An Angel’ © Warner Bros. Music Ltd. and ‘Orgone Accumulator’ © United Artists Publishing ℗ Chapter 22 Records 1988 © Chapter 22 Records 1988 Made in England
Discogs URL Pop Will Eat Itself - Now For A Feast!