Outside The Echo Chamber

by Coldcut

Outside The Echo Chamber


  1. Everyday Another Sanction
  2. Everyday Another Sanction (Dub)
  3. Vitals
  4. Vitals (Dub)
  5. Robbery
  6. Robbery (Dub)
  7. Divide And Rule
  8. Divide And Rule (Dub)
  9. Kajra Mohobbat Wala
  10. Kajra Mohobbat Wala (Dub)
  11. Make Up Your Mind
  12. Make Up Your Mind
  13. Metro
  14. Livid Hip Hop
  15. Aztec Riddim
  16. Make Up Your Mind (Dub)

Apple Music


Coldcut x On-U Sound - ‘Vitals feat. Roots Manuva (Dub)’

More Videos

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl 8× 7" 45 RPM Album, Box Set Limited Edition
Label Ahead Of Our Time
Catalog Number AHEDBOX015
Notes Box set contains eight dinked 7”s with recycled labels, housed in brown paper ‘grocery’ bags, and two Coldcut 45 adapters. Includes download code. Signed copies were available from Recordstore.co.uk
Discogs URL Coldcut - Outside The Echo Chamber