by Emma Anderson



  1. I Was Miles Away
  2. Bend The Round
  3. Inter Light
  4. Taste The Air
  5. Xanthe
  6. The Presence
  7. Willow And Mallow
  8. Tonight Is Mine
  9. For A Moment
  10. Clusters

Apple Music

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl LP Album Limited Edition (Blue Pearl)
Label Sonic Cathedral Recordings
Catalog Number SCR250LPB
Notes Rough Trade exlusive, limited to 500 copies. Including signed postcard. ℗ & © 2023 Emma Anderson under exclusive licence to Sonic Catherdral Manufactured in CZ
Discogs URL Emma Anderson - Pearlies