Presents Shake Your Money Maker Live

by The Black Crowes

Presents Shake Your Money Maker Live


  1. Twice As Hard
  2. Jealous Again
  3. Sister Luck
  4. Could I’ve Been So Blind
  5. Seeing Things
  6. Hard To Handle
  7. Thick N Thin
  8. She Talks To Angels
  9. Struttin Blues
  10. Stare It Cold
  11. No Speak No Slave
  12. Papa Was A Rolling Stone
  13. Soul Singing
  14. Wiser Time
  15. Thorn in My Pride
  16. Sting Me
  17. Remedy
  18. It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll
  19. Rock & Roll

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl 2× LP Album, Vinyl 7" 45 RPM, All Media Stereo (Green Translucent)
Label Silver Arrow
Catalog Number SAR27LP
Notes On the bands 30th Anniversary of their breakout album ‘Shake Your Money Maker’ they recorded the entire tour and chose the performances that would show off the best of the tour. This is the end result. The 7" single has a heavy card cover and a black die cut inner sleeve. The inside of the gatefold album cover is also green laminate. “MADE IN THE CZECH REBUBLIC” sticker on rear sleeve shrink wrap. Released with 2 b/w printed inner sleeves showing tracks, credits and crow traces. The runout strings are stamped except the first part up to CM etched.
Discogs URL The Black Crowes - Presents Shake Your Money Maker Live