Riot City Blues Sessions

by Primal Scream

Riot City Blues Sessions


  1. Country Girl
  2. Nitty Gritty
  3. Suicide Sally & Johnny Guitar
  4. When the Bomb Drops
  5. Stone Ya To The Bone
  6. Gamblin’ Bar Room Blues
  7. Country Blues # 1 / Will I Be Forgiven?
  8. Little Death
  9. To Live Is To Fly
  10. Zeppelin Blues While Thinking Of Robert Parker
  11. The 99th Floor
  12. We’re Gonna Boogie
  13. Gimme Some Truth
  14. Dolls (Sweet Rock ‘N’ Roll)
  15. It’s Not Enough
  16. Hell’s Comin’ Down
  17. Sometimes I Feel So Lonely

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl LP (Red Translucent), Vinyl LP (Green Translucent), All Media Album Record Store Day Limited Edition
Label Columbia
Catalog Number 19439873831
Notes RSD June 2021 release. Gatefold sleeve with two inner sleeves with images, credits, lyrics, and new sleevenotes by Bobby Gillespie. Includes code for digital download, in 320kbps MP3 format. On the downloaded files, the last note of ‘Zeppelin Blues While Thinking Of Robert Parker’ is mistakenly indexed as the first note of the following track, ‘The 99th Floor’. Matrix/Runout note: All sides - number/letter strings stamped, text strings etched.
Discogs URL Primal Scream - Riot City Blues Sessions