by The Offspring



  1. Time To Relax
  2. Nitro [Youth Energy]
  3. Bad Habit
  4. Gotta Get Away
  5. Genocide
  6. Something To Believe In
  7. Come Out And Play (Keep ‘Em Separated)
  8. Self Esteem
  9. It’ll Be A Long Time
  10. Killboy Powerhead
  11. What Happened To You?
  12. So Alone
  13. Not The One
  14. Smash

Apple Music


The Offspring - Come Out And Play

More Videos

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl LP Album Reissue Remastered
Label Epitaph
Catalog Number 86868-1
Notes Tracks listed sequentially on labels and back cover. Comes with a printed inner sleeve with song lyrics, Thanks and Credits. Sticker on front reads: “Digitally Remastered from the original master tape” All Songs Written By The Offspring Additional recording at The Hook, North Hollywood All Rights Reserved. Used By Permission. Except Killboy Powerhead, published by Touch and Go Records. 1994,2008 Epitaph 2798 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90026
Discogs URL The Offspring - Smash