by Opeth



  1. Persephone
  2. Sorceress
  3. The Wilde Flowers
  4. Will O The Wisp
  5. Chrysalis
  6. Sorceress 2
  7. The Seventh Sojourn
  8. Strange Brew
  9. A Fleeting Glance
  10. Era
  11. Persephone (Slight Return)
  12. The Ward
  13. Spring MCMLXXIV

Apple Music



More Videos

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl 2× LP Album
Label Nuclear Blast Entertainment
Catalog Number NE 3822-1
Notes Recorded at Rockfield Studios, Monmouthshire, Wales during 12 days of May, 2016 Strings recorded at RAK Studios, London Additional recordings done at Junkmail Studios, Stockholm, Sweden and at Psalms Studios, Bath, UK Engineered and mixed at Rockfield & Psalm Studios Mastered at Metropolis Studios Published by Kobalt Music Services Ltd., except “Strange Brew” published by Kobalt Music Services Ltd. / Copyright Control ℗ + © 2016 Moderbolaget Records Gatefold sleeve with 2 inserts
Discogs URL Opeth - Sorceress