The Legend Of Johnny Cash

by Johnny Cash

The Legend Of Johnny Cash


  1. Ring Of Fire
  2. I Walk The Line
  3. Jackson
  4. Folsom Prison Blues
  5. A Boy Named Sue (Live)
  6. Big River
  7. Get Rhythm
  8. Cry! Cry! Cry!
  9. Hey Porter
  10. A Thing Called Love
  11. Guess Things Happen That Way
  12. San Quentin (Live)
  13. Man In Black
  14. Highwayman
  15. The Wanderer
  16. I’ve Been Everywhere
  17. Rusty Cage
  18. Personal Jesus
  19. Give My Love To Rose
  20. One
  21. Hurt

Apple Music

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl 2× LP Compilation (180 Gram, Gatefold)
Label Island Records
Catalog Number 00602537952168
Notes Includes voucher to download an MP3 version of the album. Gatefold cover. ℗ 2005 © 2014 Universal Music Enterprises, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc / Sony Music Entertainment. Made in the EU
Discogs URL Johnny Cash - The Legend Of Johnny Cash