The Mountain

by Haken

The Mountain


  1. The Path
  2. Atlas Stone
  3. Cockroach King
  4. In Memorian
  5. Because It’s There
  6. Falling Back To Earth
  7. As Death Embraces
  8. Pareidolia
  9. Somebody
  10. The Path Unbeaten
  11. Nobody
  12. The Path (2:47)
  13. Atlas Stone (7:34)
  14. Cockroach King (8:15)
  15. In Memorian (4:17)
  16. Because It’s There (4:24)
  17. Falling Back To Earth (11:51)
  18. As Death Embraces (3:13)
  19. Pareidolia (10:51)
  20. Somebody (9:01)
  21. The Path Unbeaten (2:12)
  22. Nobody (4:53)

Apple Music


The Path

More Videos

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl 2× LP Album Stereo (180 Gram), CD Album Stereo, All Media Reissue Stereo
Label Inside Out Music
Catalog Number IOMLP 578
Notes LP tracks position given with 0s and regardless of sides on back. Tracks D10, D11, CD-10 and CD-11 are bonus tracks. Packaged in a gatefold jacket with 4-page color insert, black polylined LP sleeves and hype sticker affixed to the shrink wrap on the front. CD is packaged inside in an envelope-style polypropylene sleeve.
Discogs URL Haken - The Mountain