The Singles

by Inspiral Carpets

The Singles


  1. Joe
  2. Find Out Why
  3. Move
  4. This Is How It Feels
  5. She Comes In The Fall
  6. Commercial Reign
  7. Sackville
  8. Biggest Mountain
  9. Weakness
  10. Caravan
  11. Please Be Cruel
  12. Dragging Me Down
  13. Two Worlds Collide
  14. Generations
  15. Bitches Brew
  16. How It Should Be
  17. Saturn 5
  18. I Want You
  19. Uniform
  20. Weakness (Live) (4:39)
  21. Caravan (Live) (3:36)

Apple Music



More Videos

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl 2× LP Limited Edition Compilation, Vinyl 7" 45 RPM
Label Mute
Catalog Number MOOTEL 3
Notes Live Tracks: Recorded Live At Oldham Queen Elizabeth Hall And Glasgow Barrowlands By Dave Porter On The Manor Mobile. Mixed By Keith Hartley At Amazon Studios, Liverpool. Some came with round green hype sticker on front that states: “Limited Edition Double Album Includes Free Live 7” Weakness/Caravan LMOOTEL3". Some came with rectangular sticker on back that states: “[Barcode] LMOOTEL 3 Limited edition double album with free 7"”.
Discogs URL Inspiral Carpets - The Singles