by Transvision Vamp



  1. Baby I Don’t Care
  2. The Only One
  3. Landslide Of Love
  4. Falling For A Goldmine
  5. Down On You
  6. Song To The Stars
  7. Kiss Their Sons
  8. Born To Be Sold
  9. Pay The Ghosts
  10. Bad Valentine
  11. Velveteen

Apple Music


Transvision Vamp - Landslide Of Love (Musikladen Eurotops) 1989

More Videos

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl LP Album Reissue (Red)
Label Demon Records
Catalog Number DEMREC325
Discogs URL Transvision Vamp - Velveteen