Version Girl

by Rhoda Dakar

Version Girl


  1. Side A
  2. Version Girl (version)
  3. Stop Your Sobbing
  4. Everyday Is Like Sunday
  5. What A Wonderful World
  6. Hangin’ Round
  7. Song To The Siren
  8. Side B
  9. Walking After Midnight
  10. The Man Who Sold The World
  11. Comme Un Arbre
  12. As Tears Go By
  13. Love Hurts
  14. Peace, Love And Understanding

Apple Music

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl LP Album Compilation (Galaxy Purple Vinyl)
Label Sunday Best Recordings
Catalog Number SBESTLP94
Discogs URL Rhoda Dakar - Version Girl