Wild River

by David Longdon

Wild River


  1. Always
  2. Honey Trap
  3. Mandy
  4. About Time
  5. Vertigo
  6. Wild River
  7. Loving & Giving
  8. In Essence
  9. This House
  10. Joely
  11. Falling Down To Earth
  12. On To The Headland
  13. Beyond Belief
  14. Every Silver Lining (Live)
  15. April Fool (Live)
  16. Can I Come With You (Live)
  17. Pipe Dream (Live)

Apple Music


David Longdon - Wild River - album preview

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl 2× LP
Label Plane Groovy
Catalog Number PLG119
Notes First ever vinyl edition featuring four live songs form 2004 plus a bonus studio track not available on the 2004 edition of the album.
Discogs URL David Longdon - Wild River