You Are Here

by Silver Sun

You Are Here


  1. Last Day
  2. Lava
  3. Trickle Down
  4. Thickshake
  5. Captain
  6. Top Trumps
  7. There Will Never Be Another Me
  8. Gossip
  9. Changing
  10. Streets Are Paved With Tarmac

Apple Music

Release Images

Release Information

Key Value
Format Vinyl LP Album Compilation Reissue
Label Demon Records
Catalog Number DEMREC1037
Notes Previously only available exclusively in Japan, this ten-track album contains all the songs from their “Sun” EP, and the “Lava” and “Last Day” singles. Pressed on 140g black vinyl with printed inner sleeves
Discogs URL Silver Sun - You Are Here